Portland Timbers U 23 Schedule

Posted in Portland

Tagged:

Published on January 18, 2013 with No Comments

Photo: Denise McCooey

Photo: Denise McCooey

The Portland Timbers 2013 fixture schedule has been announced.

The U-23s will split their 2013 home schedule between JELD-WEN Field and other venues throughout the greater-Portland area.

They both start and finish the 2013 regular season against the Sounders FC U-23.

Timbers U-23s 2013 PDL Schedule (home games in bold):

 

Date Opponent Time (Pacific) Venue
Thursday, May 16 Seattle Sounders FC U-23s 11 a.m. JELD-WEN Field
Saturday, May 18 @North Sound SeaWolves FC 1 p.m. Edmonds-Woodway H.S.
Thursday, May 23 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-23 11 a.m. JELD-WEN Field
Friday, May 31 North Sound SeaWolves FC 11 a.m. JELD-WEN Field
Saturday, June 1 @Kitsap Pumas 7 p.m. Gordon Park Field
Wednesday, June 5 @Washington Crossfire 7 p.m. Redmond H.S.
Sunday, June 9 @Seattle Sounders FC U-23s 2 p.m. Tumwater H.S.
Saturday, June 15 @Kitsap Pumas 7 p.m. Gordon Park Field
Friday, June 21 Kitsap Pumas 7 p.m. TBA
Friday, June 28 Washington Crossfire 7 p.m. Doc Harris Stadium
Sunday, June 30 Victoria Highlanders FC 2 p.m. Hare Field
Friday, July 12 @Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-23 7 p.m. TBA
Saturday, July 13 @Victoria Highlanders FC 7 p.m. Royal Athletic Park
Tuesday, July 16 Seattle Sounders FC U-23s 7 p.m. TBA




No Comments

Comments for Portland Timbers U 23 Schedule are now closed.