RSL CONCACAF Dates Announced

Posted in CONCACAF Cup, Real Salt Lake

Published on June 22, 2012 with No Comments

Photo: Ethan Gomberg

Real Salt Lake will kick off their CCL campaign away from home against Costa Rican side Herediano on July 31st. Three weeks later, the fans in Utah will see their first home game when Panamanians Tauro visit.

Four more weeks elapse before they play again, this time in Panama before they close out in Costa Rica on October 23.

RSL CCL Dates:

Tue, July 31 RSL @ Herediano (CRC) CCL Matchday #1 – 8:00 p.m. MT

Tue, August 21 Tauro FC (PAN) @ RSL CCL Matchday #2 – 8:00 p.m. MT

Tue, Sept. 18 RSL @ Tauro FC (PAN) CCL Matchday #4 – 6:00 p.m. MT      

Tue, Oct. 23 Herediano (CRC) @ RSL CCL Matchday #6 – 8:00 p.m. MT

2013 Schedule

Tue-Thu, March 5-7                CCL QuarterFinal Leg 1

Tue-Thu, March 12-14            CCL QuarterFinal Leg 2          

Tue-Thu, April 2-4                   CCL SemiFinal Leg 1

Tue-Thu, April 9-11                 CCL SemiFinal Leg 2              

Wed., April 24                         CCL Final Leg 1

Wed., May 1                            CCL Final Leg 2





No Comments

Comments for RSL CONCACAF Dates Announced are now closed.